PRA committee

The status, standing and operation of the Parkview Residents’ Association is bound by a Constitution.

To download a copy of the Constitution, click here.

The term of office of the current Parkview Residents’ Association Committee is from 1 October 2021 to 30 September 2022

Chairman / Fire prevention
Carl Chemaly

Infrastructure services 
Anton Van Dalsen

Brent Ferguson

Town Planning
Chevaughn Kent

Felicity Bailey

Traffic calming and parking
Elvet Gehring

George Hay Park
Mientjie Van Der Merwe

Isabel Thompson

Nadine Moses

Philanie Jooste

Communications / Marketing / PRA project / Event / Parkwords
Caryl Kelly

If you would like to contact any of these people, please e-mail us on